Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
sourav  

  

    Dr. Sourav Sen Gupta  | sg.sourav@ntu.edu.sg |

Research Interests:

Cryptographic Designs

Cryptanalysis

Machine Learning in Cybersecurity​                                              


sourav  

    

    Elmo Huang Xu Yun  | elmohuang@ntu.edu.sg |

    Research Interests:

Multi-Party Computation

Signature Schemes

Blockchain Technology                                                             


sourav  

  

    Dr. Li Feng  | li_feng@ntu.edu.sg |

Research Interests:

Cryptanalysis                                                                              

                                                   


luxianhui  

 

    Dr. Lu Xian Hui  | xianhui.lu@ntu.edu.sg |

  Research Interests:

Lattice-based Cryptography

Post-Quantum Cryptography

Theory of Provable Security                                                          


melodyyang  

  

    Dr. Nguyen Tan Thong  | tanthong.nguyen@ntu.edu.sg |

Research Interests:

Differential Privacy

Survival Data Analysis​

Cryptographic Techniques for Data Privacy in Machine Learning​       


ivan  

     

    Dr. Ivan Tjuawinata  | ivan.tjuawinata@ntu.edu.sg |

Research Interests:

Design and Application of Multi-Party Computation schemes

Coding-based Cryptosystem

Coding Theory                                                                               



melodyyang  

  

    Dr. Melody Yang  | melody.yang@ntu.edu.sg |

Research Interests:

Differential Privacy​

Privacy-preserving Technology​

Machine Learning in Privacy-preserving​                                           



zhaoyongjun  

 

    Dr. Zhao Yong Jun  | yongjun.zhao@ntu.edu.sg |

     Research Interests:

Privacy-Enhancing Technologies

Cryptography in the Cloud

Blockchain and Applied Cryptography                                             




teoliyan  

  

    Teo Li Yan  | lyteo@ntu.edu.sg |

Main Tasks:

General administrative support and facilities management

Office assets and expenses tracking​



 
 
Visiting Student
sourav  

  

    Chen Yu Cheng  | N1906724K@e.ntu.edu.sg |

     Research Interests:

Multimedia Privacy Protection

Design and Analysis of Images

Video Encyption Schemes


 
Former Researcher
luxianhui  

  

    Dr. Su Le  | le.su@ntu.edu.sg |

  ​Research Interests:​

Applied Public-Key Cryptography

Privacy Preserving Technologies

Application of Crypto Technique in Security Domain​                      



melodyyang  

  

    Dr. Bao Zhen Zhen  | zzbao@ntu.edu.sg |

Research Interests:

Searchable Symmetric Encryption

Symmetric-Key Cryptography​                                                           




melodyyang  

  

    Dr. Song Ling  | songling@ntu.edu.sg |

Research Interests:

Differential Privacy

Symmetric-Key Cryptography​                                                       



 
Former Student Intern
luxianhui  

   

   Kang Yu Fan 

   Research Interests:

Private Intersection-Sum

Multi-Party Computation

Machine Learning in Privacy                   



Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...